On Wednesday, 18th March 2015, Sierra Leone, represented by the National Telecommunications Commission (NATCOM), took over the rotational Presidency of the West Africa Telecommunications Regulators Assembly (WATRA) during the 12th Annual General Meeting of WATRA hosted in Niamey, Niger, by the Post and Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (ARTP) of that host country from 17th to 19th March, 2015.

Seated L-R, are members of the Executive Committee:  Mr Edisson John Tarawalie, Mr Senessie Kallon, current President, Elh Maman Laminou, Executive Secretary and Angelique Weeks, Second Vice President, from Sierra Leone, Niger and Liberia respectively. 



View More Photo News