MANAGEMENT Team

Meet our awesome and expert team members

Thumb

MAXWELL MASSAQUOI

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Maxwell Massaquoi

DIRECTOR GENERAL
Thumb

Lorem Ipsum

A highly positive and proactive professional very experienced in computing and Information Technology

Daniel b. kaitibi

deputy director general
Thumb

ABDULAI BAH

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Abdulai Bah

DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING
Thumb

BRAIMA RONNIE KARGBO

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Braima Ronnie Kargbo

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Thumb

ibrahim Dumbuya

A highly positive and proactive professional very experienced in computing and Information Technology

Ibrahim Dumbuya

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Thumb

SAHR MOMODU SEWAH

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Sahr Momodu Sewah

DIRECTOR OF REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Thumb

ABDUL BEN-FODAY

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Abdul Ben-Foday

DIRECTOR, CORPORATE & INDUSTRY AFFAIRS
Thumb

HARDING E. TOMMY

A highly positive and proactive professional very experienced in computing and Information Technology

Harding E. Tommy

DIRECTOR, POLICY & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Thumb

JULDEH BAH

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Juldeh Bah

SENIOR INTERNAL AUDITOR
Thumb

DAUDA HARDING YOKI

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Dauda Harding Yoki

DEPUTY DIRECTOR, LEGAL AFFAIRS
Thumb

HARDING E. TOMMY

A highly positive and proactive professional very experienced in computing and Information Technology

Harding E. Tommy

DIRECTOR, POLICY & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Thumb

JULDEH BAH

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Juldeh Bah

SENIOR INTERNAL AUDITOR

Dauda Harding Yoki

Deputy Director, Legal Affairs dyoki@natcom.gov.sl

Salamatu T. Chakanda

Deputy Director, Legal Affairs sfontikanu@natcom.gov.sl

Ishmael Sonkoi Kamara

Deputy Senior Internal Auditor ikamara@natcom.gov.sl

Mary F. Genda

Deputy Director, Finance mgenda@natcom.gov.sl

Musa Jalloh

Deputy Director, Regulatory Affairs mjalloh@natcom.gov.sl

Smart I.B. Kokofele

Deputy Director, Corporate & Industry Affairs skokofele@natcom.gov.sl

Desmond E. A. Macfoy

Deputy Director, Engineering dmacfoy@natcom.gov.sl

Foday M. Sesay

Deputy Director, Policy & Government Relations fsesay@natcom.gov.sl

Close Menu
Close Panel